Teacher/Staff

FULL NAME POSITION PHONE CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Michiko Anderson Teacher Art 832-249-4817 manderson1@kleinisd.net
Keleisha Bell Assistant Behavior Support 832-249-4866 kbell2@kleinisd.net
Lori Belus Secretary AP 832-249-4814 lbelus@kleinisd.net
Sarah Benson School Nurse 832-249-4805 sbenson2@kleinisd.net
James Blankenship Teacher Social Studies & PE 832-249-4821 jblankenship@kleinisd.net
Venessa Butler Assistant Support Facilitator 832-249-4864 vbutler1@kleinisd.net
Letrece Catchings Counselor 832-249-4812 lcatchings1@kleinisd.net
Deborah Cathey Teacher ELA 832-249-4835 dcathey@kleinisd.net
Steven Combs Teacher Social Studies 832-249-4822 scombs@kleinisd.net
Counselor Counselor 832-249-4811
Edwin Al Crooks Teacher ELA 832-249-4833 ecrooks@kleinisd.net
Gay De Villa Educational Diagnostician 832-249-4144 gdevilla1@kleinisd.net
Steven Dittrich Teacher Credit Recovery, Schoology & Business 832-249-4829 sdittrich1@kleinisd.net
Jean Simon Enowachou Teacher Science 832-249-4082 jenowachou1@kleinisd.net
Sylvia Feijoo Teacher Elementary 832-249-4083 sfeijoo1@kleinisd.net
Michael Floyd Assistant Teacher 832-249-4168 mfloyd1@kleinisd.net
Shirley Fridie Teacher Special Ed 832-249-4836 sfridie@kleinisd.net
Elsy Garcia Teacher Intermediate & Spanish 832-249-4837 egarcia2@kleinisd.net
Anglea Gilbert Teacher Special Ed 832-249-4825 agilbert1@kleinisd.net
Jennifer Goedken Teacher Math 832-249-4827 jgoedken1@kleinisd.net
Maria Cristina Gonzalez Secretary Counselor 832-249-4806 mgonzalez3@kleinisd.net
Wendy Halter Teacher Intermediate 832-249-4780 whalter1@kleinisd.net
Lecha Hawkins Assistant Support Facilitator 832-249-4127 lhawkins1@kleinisd.net
Michelle Hendrix Teacher PASS 832-249-4023 mhendrix1@kleinisd.net
Justin Hernandez Teacher Intermediate 832-249-4069 jhernandez4@kleinisd.net
Judith Herold Interventionist 832-249-4154 jherold1@kleinisd.net
Tiffanie Hopkins Brooks Teacher ELA 832-249-4823 thopkinsbrooks1@kleinisd.net
Claudette Hunt Teacher ELA 832-249-4826 chunt@kleinisd.net
Thomas Johnson Teacher Intermediate 832-249-4557 tjohnson7@kleinisd.net
Gaylen Keys Teacher Special Ed 832-249-4558 gkeys1@kleinisd.net
Salomon Lara Teacher Math 832-249-4820 slara1@kleinisd.net
Sabrina LaRue Assistant Support Facilitator 832-249-4079 slarue1@kleinisd.net
Sarah Lawrence Secretary Attendance 832-249-4804 slawrence2@kleinisd.net
Jeffrey Libman Teacher Math 832-249-4831 jlibman1@kleinisd.net
Christopher Logan Teacher Social Studies 832-249-4084 clogan1@kleinisd.net
Katherine Loomis Clinic Aide EMT 832-249-4160 kloomis2@kleinisd.net
Brian Marr Director 832-249-4810 bmarr@kleinisd.net
Cecilia Martinez Teacher Spanish 832-249-4816 cmartinez1@kleinisd.net
Kevin McKaughan Teacher Science 832-249-4830 kmckaughan1@kleinisd.net
Mary McVeigh Secretary School 832-249-4815 mmcveigh@kleinisd.net
Dulcie Morath Assistant PASS 832-249-4078 dmorath1@kleinisd.net
Tony Nealy Assistant PASS 832-249-4081 tnealy1@kleinisd.net
School Office School Office 832-249-4801
Catherine Pugh Teacher Intermediate 832-249-4062 cpugh1@kleinisd.net
Colleth Punch Assistant Director 832-249-4779 cpunch@kleinisd.net
Diana Rivera Registrar/Counselor Secretary 832-249-4813 drivera1@kleinisd.net
Michael Robertson Teacher In-School Suspension 832-249-4098 mrobertson1@kleinisd.net
Evelyn Ruiz Secretary Reception 832-249-4161 eruiz1@kleinisd.net
Quinton Spears Teacher Credit Recovery & Schoology 832-249-4819 qspears1@kleinisd.net
James Stotts Teacher Intermediate 832-249-4824 jstotts1@kleinisd.net
Tiffany Taylor-Jordan Assistant Teacher 832-249-4075 ttaylor-jordan1@kleinisd.net
Cheryle Thompson Assistant Director 832-249-4803 cathompson@kleinisd.net
Jeffrey Wallace Teacher Intermediate 832-249-4832 jwallace1@kleinisd.net
Lenora Wilkes Teacher Science 832-249-4828 lwilkes1@kleinisd.net
Emeka Williams Teacher PE 832-249-4818 ewilliams1@kleinisd.net
Lynda Worlow Teacher Math 832-249-4834 jworlow1@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
$('.social-links a[title*="Search"]').addClass('fa fa-search');